Executives


Tyson Craiggs

President (Elected)

president@rmburrards.com


Will Lockwood

1st Vice-President (Elected)

1stvice@rmburrards.com


Brad Rennie

2nd Vice-President (Elected)

2ndvice@rmburrards.com


Rich Bonner

3rd Vice-President (Elected)

3rdvice@rmburrards.com


Jaime Yerbury

4th Vice-President (Elected)

4thvice@rmburrards.com


Dennis Hertslet

Secretary (Elected)

secretary@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

Registrar (Elected)

registrar@rmburrards.com


Andrew Koran

Treasurer (Elected)

treasurer@rmburrards.com


Robb Alexander

Female Director (Elected)

female@rmburrards.com


Keifer Flynn

Director at Large (Elected)

k.flynn@rmburrards.com


Curt Malawsky

Director at Large (Elected)

c.malawsky@rmburrards.com


Damian Teasdale

Director at Large (Elected)

2nddal@rmburrards.com


Open Position

Box Allocator (Appointed)

box@rmburrards.com


Jordan Hernandez

Sr. Head Coach (Appointed)

sr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Steve Hay

Jr. Head Coach (Appointed)

jr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Gord Cooper

Female Head Coach (Box/Field)(Appointed)

female.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Shannon Paterson

Asst. Female Director (Appointed)

shannon.paterson@rmburrards.com


Curtis Gulliford

Head Referee (Appointed)

head.ref@rmburrards.com


Dennis Hertslet

Referee Allocator (Appointed)

ref.allocator@rmburrards.com


Natasha Baldassi

Volunteer Coordinator (Appointed)

n.baldassi@rmburrards.com


Glenn Nicols

Goalie Equipment (Appointed)

goalie.equip@rmburrards.com


Terra Slade

Tournaments (Appointed)

t.slade@rmburrards.com


Erin Vakenti

Social Media (Appointed)

e.vakenti@rmburrards.com


Kevan Scott

Safety Coordinator (Appointed)

safety@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

TeamSnap Coordinator (Appointed)

m.heilgenpahl-cooper@rmburrards.com


Tiffany-Ann Bottcher

Website Administrator (Appointed)

t.bottcher@rmburrards.com


Alyssa Weber

Uniforms (Appointed)

uniforms@rmburrards


Dennis Windsor

Field Allocator

Field@rmburrards.com


Anna Nacu

Coed Coaching Coordinator (Appointed)

a.nacu@rmburrards.com


Lisa Breault

Female Coaching Coordinator (Appointed)

l.breault@rmburrards.com


PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information