Executives


Tyson Craiggs

President (Elected)

president@rmburrards.com


Dave Samson

1st Vice-President (Elected)

1stvice@rmburrards.com


Will Lockwood

2nd Vice-President (Elected)

2ndvice@rmburrards.com


Rich Bonner

3rd Vice-President (Elected)

3rdvice@rmburrards.com


Jaime Yerbury

4th Vice-President (Elected)

4thvice@rmburrards.com


Dennis Hertslet

Secretary (Elected)

secretary@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

Registrar (Elected)

registrar@rmburrards.com


Andrew Koran

Treasurer (Elected)

treasurer@rmburrards.com


Robb Alexander

Female Director (Elected)

female@rmburrards.com


Brad Rennie

Director at Large (Elected)

b.rennie@rmburrards.com


Curt Malawsky

Director at Large (Elected)

c.malawsky@rmburrards.com


Damian Teasdale

Director at Large (Elected)

2nddal@rmburrards.com


Christa Balatti

Box Allocator (Appointed)

box@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Field Allocator (Appointed)

field@rmburrards.com


Keifer Flynn

Youth Junior Head Coach (Box)(MT/Tyke/Novice) (Appointed)

jr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Damian Teasdale (Temporary)

Youth Senior Head Coach (Box)(PW/Ban/Mid) (Appointed)

sr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Keifer Flynn

Boys Junior Head Coach (Field)(U7, U9, U11)(Appointed)

jr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Damian Teasdale (Temporary)

Youth Senior Head Coach (Field)(U13, U15, U18)(Appointed)

sr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Gord Cooper

Female Head Coach (Box/Field)(Appointed)

female.head.coach@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Head Referee (Appointed)

head.ref@rmburrards.com


Dennis Hertslet

Referee Allocator (Appointed)

ref.allocator@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Burrards Apparel (Appointed)

burrards.apparel@rmburrards.com


Glenn Nicols / Dennis Windsor

Uniforms/Equipment (Appointed)

uniforms@rmburrards.com


Dale Lupul

Asst. Female Rep (Appointed)

d.lupul@rmburrards.com


Jill Krop

Recognition Coordinator (Appointed)

j.krop@rmburrards.com


Jill Krop

Tournament Chairperson (Appointed)

j.krop@rmburrards.com


Jill Krop

Social Media (Appointed)

social.media@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

Website Administrator (Appointed)

m.heilgenpahl-cooper@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

TeamSnap Coordinator (Appointed)

m.heilgenpahl-cooper@rmburrards.com


Katie Cowieson

Coed Coaches Coordinator (Appointed)

k.cowieson@rmburrards.com


Brandi Pahl

Female Coaches Coordinator (Appointed)

b.pahl@rmburrards.com


Natasha Baldassi

Volunteer Coordinator (Appointed)

n.baldassi@rmburrards.com


PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

Upcoming Events


Oct. 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

2022 RMMLA Annual General Meeting
Zoom

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information