Executives


Tyson Craiggs

President (Elected)

president@rmburrards.com


Dave Samson

1st Vice-President (Elected)

1stvice@rmburrards.com


Will Lockwood

2nd Vice-President (Elected)

2ndvice@rmburrards.com


Rich Bonner

3rd Vice-President (Elected)

3rdvice@rmburrards.com


Jaime Yerbury

4th Vice-President (Elected)

4thvice@rmburrards.com


Robb Alexander

Treasurer (Elected)

treasurer@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

Registrar (Elected)

registrar@rmburrards.com


Jennifer Gagnon

Secretary (Elected)

secretary@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Female Director (Elected)

female@rmburrards.com


Brad Rennie

Director at Large (Elected)

b.rennie@rmburrards.com


Curt Malawsky

Director at Large (Elected)

c.malawsky@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Director at Large (Elected)


Christa Balatti

Box Allocator (Appointed)

box@rmburrards.com


Tamara Bollinger

Field Allocator (Appointed)

field@rmburrards.com


Damian Teasdale

Youth Junior Head Coach (Box)(MT/Tyke/Novice) (Appointed)

jr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Stan Hunter

Youth Senior Head Coach (Box)(PW/Ban/Mid) (Appointed)

sr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Damian Teasdale

Boys Junior Head Coach (Field)(U7, U9, U11)(Appointed)

jr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Stan Hunter

Youth Senior Head Coach (Field)(U13, U15, U18)(Appointed)

sr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Ian Morris

Female Head Coach (Box/Field)(Appointed)

female.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Dustin Parker

Head Referee (Appointed)

head.ref@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Referee Allocator (Appointed)

s.paterson@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Burrards Apparel (Appointed)

burrards.apparel@rmburrards.com


Tim Burns (equipment) / Dennis Hertslet (uniforms)

Equipment and Uniforms (Appointed)

equip.uniforms@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

1st Asst. Female Rep (Appointed)

m.heilgenpahl-cooper@rmburrards.com


Jill Krop

Recognition Coordinator (Appointed)

j.krop@rmburrards.com


Jill Krop

Tournament Chairperson (Appointed)

j.krop@rmburrards.com


Karla Metz (Female) Jill Krop (Youth)

Social Media (Appointed)

social.media@rmburrards.com


Dennis Windsor

Website Administrator (Appointed)

admin@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

TeamSnap Coordinator (Appointed)

m.heilgenpahl-cooper@rmburrards.com


PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information