Executives


Name Position Contact
Ron Williams President (Elected) president@rmburrards.com
John Olson First Vice-President (Elected) 1stvice@rmburrards.com
Kelly Scott 2nd Vice-President (Elected) 2ndvice@rmburrards.com
Gord Kask 3rd Vice-President (Elected) 3rdvice@rmburrards.com
AndreaRae Thauberger 4th Vice-President (Elected) 4thvice@rmburrards.com
Jas Singh Treasurer (Elected) treasurer@rmburrards.com
Nicole Hankins Registrar (Elected) registrar@rmburrards.com
Tamara Bollinger Secretary (Elected) secretary@rmburrards.com
Trisha Kingsbury Female Rep. (Elected) female@rmburrards.com
Glen Bzowy Director at Large (Elected) g.bzowy@rmburrards.som
Justin Doucette Director at Large (Elected) j.doucette@rmburrards.com
Curt Malawsky Director at Large (Elected) c.malawsky@rmburrards.com
Heidi Doucette Facilities Allocator (Appointed) facilites@rmburrards.com
VACANT Boys Head Coach (Jr.) (Appointed)
VACANT Boys Head Coach (Sr.) (Appointed)
Matt Paterson Girls Head Coach (Appointed) female.head.coach@rmburrards.com
Chris Comeault Head Referee (Appointed) head.ref@rmburrards.com
Stacy Paterson Referee Allocator (Appointed) s.paterson@rmburrards.com
VACANT Burrards Apparel (Appointed) burrards.apparel@rmburrards.com
Rich Bonner Equipment and Uniforms (Appointed) equip.uniforms@rmburrards.com
Stacy Paterson 1st Asst. Female Rep (Appointed) s.paterson@rmburrards.com
Devena Steinmann Recognition Coordinator (Appointed) d.steinmann@rmburrards.com
Devena Steinmann Tournament Chairperson d.steinmann@rmburrards.com
VACANT Social Media
VACANT Website Administrator (Appointed) admin@rmburrards.com

PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.