Executives


Tyson Craiggs

President (Elected)

president@rmburrards.com


Dave Samson

1st Vice-President (Elected)

1stvice@rmburrards.com


Will Lockwood

2nd Vice-President (Elected)

2ndvice@rmburrards.com


Rich Bonner

3rd Vice-President (Elected)

3rdvice@rmburrards.com


Jaime Yerbury

4th Vice-President (Elected)

4thvice@rmburrards.com


Robb Alexander

Treasurer (Elected)

treasurer@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

Registrar (Elected)

registrar@rmburrards.com


Jennifer Gagnon

Secretary (Elected)

secretary@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Female Director (Elected)

female@rmburrards.com


Brad Rennie

Director at Large (Elected)

b.rennie@rmburrards.com


Kyle Mcintosh

Director at Large (Elected)

k.mcintosh@rmburrards.com


Curt Malawsky

Director at Large (Elected)

c.malawsky@rmburrards.com


Jana Anderson

Box Allocator (Appointed)

box@rmburrards.com


Tamara Bollinger

Field Allocator (Appointed)

field@rmburrards.com


Tyson Craiggs

Youth Head Coach (Box)(MT/Tyke/Novice) (Appointed)

jr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Will Lockwood

Youth Head Coach (Box)(PW/Ban/Mid) (Appointed)

w.lockwood@rmburrards.com


Tyson Craiggs

Boys Head Coach (Field)(U7, U9, U11)(Appointed)

jr.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Will Lockwood

Youth Head Coach (Field)(U13, U15, U18)(Appointed)

w.lockwood@rmburrards.com


Ian Morris

Female Head Coach (Box/Field)(Appointed)

female.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Dustin Parker

Head Referee (Appointed)

head.ref@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Referee Allocator (Appointed)

s.paterson@rmburrards.com


Kyle McIntosh

Burrards Apparel (Appointed)

burrards.apparel@rmburrards.com


Tim Burns (equipment) / VACANT (uniforms)

Equipment and Uniforms (Appointed)

equip.uniforms@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

1st Asst. Female Rep (Appointed)

m.heilgenpahl-cooper@rmburrards.com


Karla Metz

Recognition Coordinator (Appointed)

k.metz@rmburrards.com


Jill Krop

Tournament Chairperson (Appointed)

j.krop@rmburrards.com


Karla Metz

Social Media (Appointed)

social.media@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Website Administrator (Appointed)

admin@rmburrards.com


PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started