Executives


John Olson

President (Elected)

president@rmburrards.com


Ron Williams

First Vice-President (appointed until 2020 AGM)

1stvice@rmburrards.com


Curtis Todd

2nd Vice-President (Elected)

2ndvice@rmburrards.com


Rich Bonner

3rd Vice-President (Elected)

3rdvice@rmburrards.com


AndreaRae Thauberger

4th Vice-President (Elected)

4thvice@rmburrards.com


Robb Alexander

Treasurer (Elected)

treasurer@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

Registrar (Appointed until 2020 AGM)

registrar@rmburrards.com


Jennifer Gagnon

Secretary (Elected)

secretary@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Female Rep. (Elected)

female@rmburrards.com


Brad Downey

Director at Large (Elected)

b.downey@rmburrards.com


Kyle Mcintosh

Director at Large (Elected)

k.mcintosh@rmburrards.com


Curt Malawsky

Director at Large (Elected)

c.malawsky@rmburrards.com


Misti Roby

Director of Player Safety (Appointed)

burrardsplayersafety@rmburrards.com


Jana Anderson

Box Allocator (Appointed)

box@rmburrards.com


Marti Gonzales

Field Allocator (Appointed)

field@rmburrards.com


Marcello Gonzales

Youth Head Coach (Box)(MT/Tyke/Novice) (Appointed)

m.gonzales@rmburrardscom


Will Lockwood

Youth Head Coach (Box)(PW/Ban/Mid) (Appointed)

w.lockwood@rmburrards.com


Marcello Gonzales

Boys Head Coach (Field)(U7, U9, U11)(Appointed)

m.gonzales@rmburrards.com


Will Lockwood

Youth Head Coach (Field)(U13, U15, U18)(Appointed)

w.lockwood@rmburrards.com


Ian Morris

Female Head Coach (Box/Field)(Appointed)

female.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Gil Lowe

Head Referee (Appointed)

head.ref@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Referee Allocator (Appointed)

s.paterson@rmburrards.com


Dennis and Kyle

Burrards Apparel (Appointed)

burrards.apparel@rmburrards.com


Tim Burns (equipment) / Amanda Byers (uniforms)

Equipment and Uniforms (Appointed)

equip.uniforms@rmburrards.com


Michelle Heilgenpahl-Cooper

1st Asst. Female Rep (Appointed)

m.heilgenpahl-cooper@rmburrards.com


Karla Metz

Recognition Coordinator (Appointed)

k.metz@rmburrards.com


Jill Krop

Tournament Chairperson (Appointed)

j.krop@rmburrards.com


Karla Metz

Social Media (Appointed)

social.media@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Website Administrator (Appointed)

admin@rmburrards.com


PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started