Executives


Name Position Contact
Ron Williams President (Elected) president@rmburrards.com
Kelly Scott First Vice-President (Elected) 1stvice@rmburrards.com
John Olson 2nd Vice-President (Elected) 2ndvice@rmburrards.com
Brian Borkowsky 3rd Vice-President (Elected) 3rdvice@rmburrards.com
AndreaRae Thauberger 4th Vice-President (Elected) 4thvice@rmburrards.com
Jas Singh Treasurer (Elected) treasurer@rmburrards.com
Nicole Hankins Registrar (Elected) registrar@rmburrards.com
Ellie Bradley Secretary (Elected) secretary@rmburrards.com
Trisha Kingsbury Female Rep. (Elected) female@rmburrards.com
Stan Hunter Director at Large (Elected) s.hunter@rmburrards.com
Glen Bzowy Director at Large (Elected) g.bzowy@rmburrards.som
Justin Doucette Director at Large (Elected) j.doucette@rmburrards.com
Kelli Semple Borkowsky Facilities Allocator (Appointed) arena@rmburrards.com
Glen Bzowy Boys Head Coach (Appointed) head.coach@rmburrards.com
Matt Paterson Girls Head Coach (Appointed) female.head.coach@rmburrards.com
Chris Comeault Head Referee (Appointed) head.ref@rmburrards.com
Stacy Paterson Referee Allocator (Appointed) s.paterson@rmburrards.com
Heidi Doucette Burrards Apparel (Appointed) burrards.apparel@rmburrards.com
Keith Hankins Equipment and Uniforms (Appointed) equip.uniforms@rmburrards.com
Stacy Paterson 1st Asst. Female Rep (Appointed) s.paterson@rmburrards.com
Shane Rivet 2nd Asst. Female Rep. (Appointed) s.rivet@rmburrards.com
Devena Steinmann Recognition Coordinator (Appointed) d.steinmann@rmburrards.com
Stan Hunter Social Media Liason (Appointed) s.hunter@rmburrards.com
Webmaster Website Administrator (Appointed) admin@rmburrards.com

PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

Upcoming Events


Jul. 20, 2017 to Jul. 23, 2017

2017 Boys Midget Provincials
Langley

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.